StripPokerDieses Strip Poker spiel, ganzheitlich auf interaktiven Videos basierend, folgt den Reglen des beliebtestem aller Pokervarianten, dem Strip Poker Texas Hold'em.

strip poker screenshot
vignette vignette vignette vignette vignette vignette
strip tease Laden Sie
Demos herunter

Jeder hat schon mal von Strip-Poker reden gehört. Dieses Strip Pokerspiel, ganzheitlich auf interaktiven Videos basierend, folgt den Reglen des beliebtestem aller Pokervarianten, dem Texas Hold'em. (Klicken Sie auf die Photos um Screenshots zu sehen.)

Sie können gleichzeitig gegen bis zu vier Gegnerinnen spielen. Jeder Gegner hat seine eigene Persönnlichkeit.Es ist an Ihnen, die Bluffers zu erkennen. Die Spieler wählen ihre Karten im Bezug auf ihre Hand und den Reaktionen der anderen Spieler.

Sie spielen also eine echte Pokerpartie, einfach eine sexy Variante. Und ihre Gegner werden natürlich versuchen Sie mit zweideutigen Gesten und Posen abzulenken. Falls Sie gewinnen wollen, lassen Sie sich nicht beeindrucken!

Konfig. Min : PC 1.4 Ghz, Windows XP, Vista oder windows 7

strippoker strip poker
available opponents
AntoniaSaraIzzyAlyciaCherryFayeXSandra2NathalyVictoriaPParisMeganLoreenCharlotteMeganVanJenNatMrsClausCaylaTessLenaSusanVictoriaBFridaIwiaBellaHonestyLaurenLeighDarbySatinSamanthaJessieFrankie%20ElleBaileyKacieTracyVellocetChloeAlyssiaEileenMichelleLEllieJenniferGinaKellyScarletKariVictoriaEve2VickyCharlieKLouiseSapphireLucy%20AmandaFayeAxajayTinaAngelicaCamillaTiffanieBlancaFrankieRachelMartaJasminePiperNataliaDanielleSayuriAshleySarahVanessaLilith%20MalMelissa2BarbaraDavonKim2Aurea2Bianca2JoJennyAmasaMiaTiffanyCaryeEliska%20CrossNadineAlexMichelleKristelMinaDenisaCarmenTeaArielAlizeeElenSandyKrystinaCaroleJaneLuckyTheresaVeronikaChiquithaSandraShakaJenyJannaKlara

StripPokerA real strip poker Texas hold'em featuring high quality interative video of very hot girls

strip poker screenshot
vignette vignette vignette vignette vignette vignette
strip tease Download
a demo

Everyone has heard of strip poker. This game is surely the most famous strip game in the world. This video poker follows the rules of the most popular of the varieties of poker, the Texas Hold'em. (click on the pictures to see screenshots)

You can play against up to four opponents. Each opponent has her own distinct personality. It's up to you to unmask the bluffers. The players choose their cards only according to their hand and to the reactions of the other players.

So, you are part of a real game of poker, but a much sexier version. And of course, your opponents will do their best and use all their resources to distract you with their ambiguous gestures. Don't let yourself be influenced by them if you want to win!

Click on the girls cards below to see them in action (pictures and videos) and download a free demo.This program runs under windows XP and Vista, Vista 64 bits is also supported.

strippoker strip poker
available opponents
MrsClausCaylaTessLenaSusanVictoriaBFridaIwiaBellaHonestyLaurenLeighDarbySatinSamanthaJessieFrankie%20ElleBaileyKacieTracyVellocetChloeAlyssiaEileenMichelleLEllieJenniferGinaKellyScarletKariVictoriaEve2VickyCharlieKLouiseSapphireLucy%20AmandaFayeAxajayTinaAngelicaCamillaTiffanieBlancaFrankieRachelMartaJasminePiperNataliaDanielleSayuriAshleySarahVanessaLilith%20MalMelissa2BarbaraDavonKim2Aurea2Bianca2JoJennyAmasaMiaTiffanyCaryeEliska%20CrossNadineAlexMichelleKristelMinaDenisaCarmenTeaArielAlizeeElenSandyKrystinaCaroleJaneLuckyTheresaVeronikaChiquithaSandraShakaJenyJannaKlara